Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Commissioners as of July 2024

Commissioner	Date of Original Appointment or Election	Expiration Date of Current Term
Amy Maurer*	January 3, 2023	September 15, 2028
John Holloway**	October 18, 2022	September 15, 2028
Robert W. Pitts***	February 6, 2007	September 15, 2024
Milwaukee County		
Donna Brown-Martin*	August 17, 2018	September 15, 2026
Priscilla Coggs-Jones**	January 11, 2023	September 15, 2028
Michael Maistelman***	April 14, 2023	September 15, 2026
Ozaukee County		
Eric Stelter*	February 1, 2023	September 15, 2026
Natalia Minkel-Dumit**	February 5, 2021	September 15, 2026
Thomas H. Buestrin***	September 26, 1990 ^a	September 15, 2024
Racine County		· · · · ·
Vacant*	September 22, 2020	September 15, 2026
Peggy L. Shumway**	August 10, 2011	September 15, 2024
Vacant***	Not Applicable	Not Applicable
Walworth County		· ·
Brian E. Holt*	October 13, 2020	September 15, 2024
Mary Knipper**	April 5, 2019	September 15, 2025
Charles L. Colman, Chairman***	September 28, 2011	September 15, 2024
Washington County		
Jeffrey D. Schleif*	May 10, 2016	September 15, 2026
Katrina Hanson**	January 11, 2023	September 15, 2028
David L. Stroik, <i>Treasurer***</i>	April 20, 2004	September 15, 2024
Waukesha County		
James T. Dwyer, Vice-Chairman*	February 27, 2007	September 1, 2024
Michael A. Crowley, Secretary**	October 17, 2011	September 15, 2028
Dewayne J. Johnson***	September 29, 2021	September 15, 2027

* Appointed by County Board or appointed by County Executive and confirmed by County Board.

** Appointed by the Governor from a county-supplied list of candidates.

*** Appointed directly by the Governor.

^a Mr. Buestrin also served on the Commission from December 8, 1970, to July 25, 1983.