Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Commissioners as of December 2024

Commissioner	Date of Original Appointment or Election	Expiration Date of Current Term
Amy Maurer*	January 3, 2023	September 15, 2028
John Holloway**	October 18, 2022	September 15, 2028
Robert Pitts***	February 6, 2007	September 15, 2030
Milwaukee County		
Donna Brown-Martin, Vice-Chairperson *	August 17, 2018	September 15, 2026
Priscilla Coggs-Jones**	January 11, 2023	September 15, 2028
Michael Maistelman***	April 14, 2023	September 15, 2026
Ozaukee County		
Eric Stelter*	February 1, 2023	September 15, 2026
Natalia Minkel-Dumit**	February 5, 2021	September 15, 2026
Joe Messinger***	September 18, 2024	September 15, 2030
Racine County		
Tom Kramer*	September 24, 2024	September 15, 2026
Don Trottier**	October 1, 2024	September 15, 2030
Trevor Jung***	September 11, 2024	September 15, 2028
Walworth County		
Brian Holt*	October 13, 2020	September 15, 2030
Mary Knipper**	April 5, 2019	September 15, 2025
Charles Colman, Chairperson***	September 28, 2011	September 15, 2030
Washington County		
Jeffrey Schleif*	May 10, 2016	September 15, 2026
Katrina Hanson**	January 11, 2023	September 15, 2028
David Stroik, Treasurer***	April 20, 2004	September 15, 2030
Waukesha County		
Paul Decker*	September 24, 2024	September 15, 2030
Michael Crowley, Secretary**	October 17, 2011	September 15, 2028
Dewayne Johnson***	September 29, 2021	September 15, 2027

* Appointed by County Board or appointed by County Executive and confirmed by County Board.

** Appointed by the Governor from a county-supplied list of candidates.

*** Appointed directly by the Governor.